auto execution implemented and fix issue when uninstalling clients and them being shown in the menu when they connect to purgatory
This commit is contained in:
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ type HttpDispatchDeps<
|
||||
TNotificationsConfig,
|
||||
TBuild,
|
||||
TDeploy,
|
||||
TAutoDeploy,
|
||||
TWinRE,
|
||||
TFileDownload,
|
||||
TPlugin,
|
||||
@@ -37,6 +38,7 @@ type HttpDispatchDeps<
|
||||
handleAuthRoutes: RouteHandlerWithServer<TServer>;
|
||||
handleNotificationsConfigRoutes: RouteHandlerWithServerDeps<TServer, TNotificationsConfig>;
|
||||
handleAutoScriptsRoutes: RouteHandler;
|
||||
handleAutoDeployRoutes: RouteHandlerWithDeps<TAutoDeploy>;
|
||||
handleEnrollmentRoutes: RouteHandler;
|
||||
handleUsersRoutes: RouteHandlerWithServer<TServer>;
|
||||
handleBuildRoutes: RouteHandlerWithServerDeps<TServer, TBuild>;
|
||||
@@ -53,6 +55,7 @@ type HttpDispatchDeps<
|
||||
notificationsConfig: TNotificationsConfig;
|
||||
build: TBuild;
|
||||
deploy: TDeploy;
|
||||
autoDeploy: TAutoDeploy;
|
||||
winre: TWinRE;
|
||||
fileDownload: TFileDownload;
|
||||
plugin: TPlugin;
|
||||
@@ -69,6 +72,7 @@ export function createHttpFetchHandler<
|
||||
TNotificationsConfig,
|
||||
TBuild,
|
||||
TDeploy,
|
||||
TAutoDeploy,
|
||||
TWinRE,
|
||||
TFileDownload,
|
||||
TPlugin,
|
||||
@@ -83,6 +87,7 @@ export function createHttpFetchHandler<
|
||||
TNotificationsConfig,
|
||||
TBuild,
|
||||
TDeploy,
|
||||
TAutoDeploy,
|
||||
TWinRE,
|
||||
TFileDownload,
|
||||
TPlugin,
|
||||
@@ -111,6 +116,9 @@ export function createHttpFetchHandler<
|
||||
const autoScriptsResponse = await deps.handleAutoScriptsRoutes(req, url);
|
||||
if (autoScriptsResponse) return autoScriptsResponse;
|
||||
|
||||
const autoDeployResponse = await deps.handleAutoDeployRoutes(req, url, deps.routeDeps.autoDeploy);
|
||||
if (autoDeployResponse) return autoDeployResponse;
|
||||
|
||||
const enrollmentResponse = await deps.handleEnrollmentRoutes(req, url);
|
||||
if (enrollmentResponse) return enrollmentResponse;
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user